Favorites

3 03 2008

Sadcox has tagged me for a meme and said some nice things. Thanks dude. As you know, I dig memes and this one is where I’m supposed to think or something…

All-righty then. Let’s go …

** Post about the meme and link back to the person that tagged you.

** Go back to your archives and link to your five favorite posts.

Link One: must be about family
Link Two: must be about friends
Link Three: must be about yourself
Link Four: must be about something you love
Link Five: can be anything you choose

** Tag five other people (at least two must be new acquaintances so that you can get to know them better).

Okay, the first one is about my family. Let me think … I sort of like this one. Because who doesn’t want to get loved ones on video and put it on the Internet doing a dance with a Bud Light can sitting on the table at Thanksgiving.

Numero Two is about friends. Okay, let’s try this one then. The Stew Benefit was such a wonderful thing and I saw the best of people.

Link #3 – A post about me being kind of freaked out about silence. I know. I’m a ween.

Something that I love is four. Umm, okay.  ZOMBIES in Plan 9 From Outer Space.

And Number 5 is probably my Paula Deen post. I kind of just like it. I was in a good mood that day.

I’m supposed to tag some folks so we all can get to know them better.

I’m tagging Russ McBee because I love it when he writes about himself, Ginger, just because. Molly at Not in Front of the Children (a new one and I love it), Sharon Cobb  because I want to and Holly Wynne, because she’s good at these things and is awesome.

chickenart.jpg


Actions

Information

4 responses

3 03 2008
Favorites! « GingerSnaps

[…] Posted on March 3, 2008 by Ginger My soul sistah, Newscoma, has tagged me for a meme! I like this one a lot… Here’s the drill: ** Post about the […]

4 03 2008
Sharon Cobb

All five of my links would be to Jake, especially the video on YouTube for him.

4 03 2008
Russ

‘Coma, nothing I ever write in my life will compare to your drunk-blogging of “Plan 9.” That was a singular moment in the history of the Tennessee blogosphere that will live forever.

4 03 2008
newscoma

Russ.
I damn well love you. BUT, you have groovy stuff, my friend. Throw it out.
And watch Lost on Thursday. heh 🙂

Leave a comment