Heroes Bold Theory

9 10 2007

I have one Heroes theory and one only.

Claire, the regenerating cheerleader, is falling for a “bad” Hero. Didn’t the watch shop that Sylar’s dad owned say “Gray and Sons”? I’m thinking West is “not who appears to be.”

Hard to believe that this would happen on Heroes.

I know, I’m bold in my predictions. Call me Carnac the Magnificent. I’ll be here all week.
Not to say the kid isn’t cute, but I expect no happiness on this show other than Hiro and Ando’s Japanese Geek Boy sweetness.


Actions

Information

5 responses

9 10 2007
Malia

Intriguing. I hadn’t considered that West might be evil. Hmmm….something to ponder.

🙂

9 10 2007
blindersoff

There is something about Claire’s new friend, but I think he is going to try and kill her father because he is the man with the wide rim glasses he was telling Claire about.

10 10 2007
newscoma

Malia, cut boys aren’t supposed to be evil. And he was so aggressive with her opening up, when you get right down to it. Radar went off, but I could be wrong.
Blinders, I’m thinking there is something about Claire’s new buddy as well. Claire and HRG Man either are all lovey with each other or she’s suspicious of him, which her dad does deserve, but she called her real dad (Nathan) to obviously get her needs met as well.

All very odd.

10 10 2007
newscoma

cute instead of cut. Mabel the Dog is in my lap, as usual.

10 10 2007
Music City Bloggers » Blog Archive » Heroes

[…] since she’s always striving to look on the bright side, Newscoma is retaining some small hope that her bold theory might make the show interesting again. I have one Heroes theory and one […]

Leave a comment