Polar Madness

3 08 2007

I think there might be some value in this disease although I have seen the movie Insomnia so I’m thinking not:

Working for long periods in the harsh and unforgiving conditions near the North and South Poles often causes people to suffer a stew of psychological symptoms dubbed “polar madness,” scientists said on Wednesday.

Polar madness?

Wow. I think I might be suffering from “It’s So Damned Hot I’ve Gone Mad” (ISDHIGM) disease. I’m hot, campers.

Painfully hot. There are harsh and unforgiving conditions happening in Tennessee. I don’t know how some folks are even surviving without a/c.

So, if I go whacking folks with a stick, just ignore me. I’m sure it’s ISDHIGM.

Or, it could be a hot flash.

Crap, I forgot about those.

Just saying.


Actions

Information

One response

6 08 2007
Reality Me » ISDHIGM Disease

[…] Update: Newscoma, the famous Newscoma, explains ISDHIGM Disease. […]

Leave a comment