Read KAG Now

24 08 2008

Campers, listen to your elders. Because they have something to say and it’s kinda important about life as we know it.

A really interesting old woman who had lived there all of her life called me one night and said, “I hear that you’re having an affair.” I assured her that wasn’t true and she replied – and this is pretty close to verbatim – “Oh. I’m disappointed to hear that. I thought that if you could have all of those children, run for city council AND have an affair, you have the energy we need on the council.”

The elder isn’t KAG. It’s her mom. Yeah, I’m older than KAG. I guess I’m her elder. Well, not in brain cells but you get the point.

Man, I love this stuff.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

