Annoying Autobiographical Pause In Photos

19 08 2008

I’m doing some cleaning and thought I’d share some photos with you from 2007.

First out, I need to apologize ahead of time. Gov. Ned McWherter was looking at the back of my T-shirt. Completely innocent.

Meeting Left Wing Cracker the first time.

In Memphis

And a lovely surprise. A picture I found of my friend Stewart Byars that I didn’t know I had.

May 2007

May 2007

And, umm, just go here to see CeeElCee being talked about in San Francisco.

Actions

Information

2 responses

19 08 2008
Left Wing Cracker

I didn’t figure you would moon Ned Ray….

🙂

That was a fun evening at Dish; I don’t go in there now that they kicked us out!
We need to do that again, and soon.

I know you folks have HS football coming up quick, but check out the website, we have the 2008 MMHF schedule up, it’s August 30 and 31, and, as usual, I can be found between noon and 11 PM at the corner of Main and Peabody Place..

19 08 2008
Russ

‘Coma, you are the only person I know of with a picture of Ned Ray looking at her hiney. He was totally NOT looking at your shirt. 😉

Leave a Reply

