McCain Vs McCain

16 07 2008

From My Confined Space

Actions

Information

6 responses

16 07 2008
Lee

Hey, did you hear how Obama had his quotes on the surge failing purged from his website?

16 07 2008
TV

i would send this to my repub-for-life aunt. but i don’t have the balls anymore. as i age, i’ve learned it’s best not to stir up shit constantly.

16 07 2008
TV

translation: as soon as she sends me something about obama being a terrorist.

16 07 2008
Don Jones

John McCain is not as dangerous as George W. Bush…yet ! If he`s elected President, katie bar the door ! America has we have known it, will be gone, forever ! God Help US !

17 07 2008
Jeffraham Prestonian

Hey, did you hear how Obama had his quotes on the surge failing purged from his website?

Missed one
Missed one
Missed one
Missed one
Missed one

OTOH, some people are just gullible fish, waiting for the right wingnut hook to land in the water.
.

18 07 2008
Lee

Well, I linked to the LA Times, known for their liberal editorial page, so if I’m wrong, then my mistake was trusting the MSM.

But more likely is that the Obama camp did scrub their website, but is incompetent and missed some. Thanks JP for pointing out the incompetence of the Obama campaign. You’re doing my work for me.

And JP, since you are doing my work for me, could you do me one more favor and make me an Obama graphic that says “Obama vs. Obama,” and give me quotes campaigning against FISA, then some quotes rationalizing his vote for it. That would be great. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

