Clarksville Voted Not Of The Good

21 05 2008

Oops.

Me, I’m all about Clarksville although I hate driving there because I always get lost. I have no idea why. I blame me.

I hate driving in general.

I want a bus, train or tram. Or a limo. Limos sound lovely. I like riding in them drinking champagne and throwing my shoes at pedestrians. Wait, I’ve never done that but it sounds kinda cool.

Alas, I live in Hoots. No public transportation. I blame society.

A scooter perhaps?

So there.

Actions

Information

7 responses

21 05 2008
chez beziat

I want one too. I just hope that people in limos won’t throw their shoes at me.

21 05 2008
newscoma

I know. It was an elitist moment I had filled with violence.
I must have some evil spirit in my house.
And SQ, my personal pacifist, wasn’t here to balance it out as she is in the ‘Boro.
I wanna Scooter!

21 05 2008
Short and Fat

How about the next time you’re in town, I take you for a spin around the block in my hatchback.

You can drink a beer and throw Chris Wage’s shoes at people.

Close enough?

21 05 2008
newscoma

That sounds like a smashing plan.
I’m not a very good pitcher but by golly I’ll try.
Will Chris Wage give us his shoes?
I think he might.

21 05 2008
theodoric of athens, more caption
21 05 2008
newscoma

Ahh, we can throw Chris Wage’s shoes there as well.

🙂
Or here in Hooterville. It’s kind of a normal event.

22 05 2008
kate

I believe I should be chauffered around in a limo. Also that the only time I should hop on a scooter is when I’m on holiday in Europe and a handsome man with an accent buys me expensive shoes. But, my sense of reality is a little off.

Hey, come to think of it, if that does happen, I can throw all my old shoes out the limo window…

Leave a Reply

