Promote Thyself

3 05 2008

I’ve been nominated for best pop culture blog at the Bloggers Choice Awards. Last year I was nominated for Best Blog About Stuff. Next year I hope to have my own category that concentrates on Bigfoot, Zombies and Rural Media.

See the little box up at the top of the sidebar. Go ahead, click on it.

So if you could show me some love if you are so inclined I’d be most appreciative.

I also would not cry and wail if you added me to your feedburner.

I’d also like a penguin.

Okay, I’ll stop.

Actions

Information

4 responses

3 05 2008
Lee

Here’s a penguin. But one that may need some counseling, poor critter.

3 05 2008
John I. Carney

Voted.

3 05 2008
newscoma

Lee, that is about the most amazing thing I’ve seen all day and I’ve been to a parade in Hooterville.
John, thanks my friend.

3 05 2008
mtbpgchick

You tickle me pink.

Leave a Reply

