Bigfoot ‘Heard’ In West Virginia?

15 04 2008

Ahh, our friend Bigfoot has been heard. You read that right. HEARD.

While they didn’t see hide nor hair of the beast itself, 20 people taking part in a four-day search for Bigfoot in West Virginia say they found tracks believed to have been made by the elusive creature.

Members of the Bigfoot Field Researchers Organization’s 2008 West Virginia expedition also claim to have heard sounds made by Sasquatch.

Bigfoot should be a spy for the U.S. Government. He is an elusive fellow.

Actions

Information

3 responses

15 04 2008
captainkona

Cool pic of Barbra leading Jr. by the hand. But I fail to see how it relates to bigfoot.

You’re going over my head these days, ‘coma.

29 04 2008
G W Ramsden

I have recently found a photo on the net that is supposed to be a werewolf.. it creeps me out as it is only about 200 miles from my cottage.. I have had many strange things happen there such as a boulder moved in front of my car overnite and the slapping of the walls in the middle of the night… strange stuff indeed

20 08 2008
Ashlea McCardle

I really dont think he is real……My friend got killed trying to hunt bigfoot down but he fell asleep and his try to wake him when he did he accidently pulled the trigger and it killed him…….It was sad…… IT WAS MICHEAL L. DOYLE………..I MISS HIM AND I WILL ALWAYS LOVE HIM…….

Leave a Reply

