Bad Weather On The Way?

10 04 2008

For you guys that live in northwest Tennessee, there is a huge storm front coming which we are watching. It’s supposed to last most of the day.

Be careful out there. We are looking at about 3 inches more of rain and the rivers are already pretty high. Fields here are already saturated.

I’m no weatherman, but I can tell you it doesn’t look very promising.

When I’m hearing folks are getting rowboats ready, I sort of pay attention.

Actions

Information

5 responses

10 04 2008
holly

Awesome. Maybe I’ll get to stay an hour behind to corral disgruntled students in the hall today.

10 04 2008
scoutabout

Terrific! Now, I guess I’ll finally have to break down and take swimming lessons.

10 04 2008
alice

Gah! Give it a little push and send it over to East Tennessee! We’re still parched from last year!

10 04 2008
jim voorhies

and speaking of warnings, I give you this dire warning because you need it.

10 04 2008
newscoma

Well, Thank God.
I am looking to you for this now on.
Zombies, you can’t live with them, you can’t live without them.
We need this. Kinda like stormchasers, but zombiechasers.

Leave a Reply

