Badgers, Zombie Elvis And Mind Fray

25 03 2008

A long tiring day.

A kind of day that complete sentences are not something I can do.

And yet I think of Badger Beth. Because when badgers destroy a coffin, I think she is somehow involved.

Oh, and yeah, Zombie Elvis is drinking beer again and watching hoops.

zombieelvismarchmadness.jpg

Juke joints are an odd thing.

Read this for your politics of the day.

And give someone less fortunate than you a dollar as it will make you feel better.

I got nothing tonight.

Actions

Information

One response

26 03 2008
cravensworld

I love Britain, they have a Badger Act?! Incidentally that.was.not.me.

Leave a Reply

