Photoshop Disasters

24 03 2008

There is a new blog, courtesy of Neatorama, that caught my eye this morning.coulteralien.jpg

It’s called Photoshop Disasters and I swear you are going to get so sucked in.

Look at Ann Coulter’s hand—->

The oldest niece and I were talking about it. I reminded her not to get caught up in how people look in magazines. At that blog, they have a picture of Miley Cyrus with her real teeth and then the ones someone photoshopped in. She was fine with her real teeth but apparently they weren’t good enough.
I think I have disillusioned the younguns’ in my life as she was somewhat appalled.

I guess my point with her is that not to compare herself with people you see because what you see may not always be true.

Anyway, go get sucked in over there as they find print ads and photos only to dissect the hell out of them.

It’s honestly amazing.

Actions

Information

5 responses

24 03 2008
Miley Cyrus Fan Site » Photoshop Disasters

[…] the ones someone photoshopped in. She was fine with her real teeth but apparentl Original post by Technorati Search for: miley cyrus and software by Elliott Back Britney Spears SEXY pics- HERE Get more CELEBRITY PICTURES- HERE […]

24 03 2008
Photoshop Disasters

[…] Julie wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptThere is a new blog, courtesy of Neatorama, that caught my eye this morning. It’s called Photoshop Disasters and I swear you are going to get so sucked in. Look at Ann Coulter’s hand—-> The oldest niece and I were talking about it. I reminded her not to get caught up in how people look on magazines. At that blog, they have a picture of Miley Cyrus with her real teeth and then the ones someone photoshopped in. She was fine with her real teeth but apparently they weren’t good enough. I think I have disillusioned the younguns’ in my life as she was somewhat appalled. I guess my point with her is that not to compare herself with people you see because what you see may not always be true. Anyway, go get sucked in over there as they find print ads and photos only to dissect the hell out of them. It’s honestly amazing. […]

24 03 2008
Barry

Pardon me while I lose my lunch…

24 03 2008
Ginger

Oh no you di’in!!! Now I have a new addiction…I’ll be wasting time on that site for hours now.

lololol…yikes.

24 03 2008
LissaKay

Funny … except that it isn’t a Photoshop job … good, bad or otherwise. Her hands really are that long and thin.

http://tinyurl.com/2nwfy6

Leave a Reply

