Full Moon Tattoo And Horror Festival In Nashville

5 03 2008

festival08.jpg

I’mcomingI’mcomingI’mcomingI’mcoming!!!!!!!! If it kills the Pope, sorry Catholic friends, I’m COMING!

Yes, I’m so there!!

I’m so excited I can’t stand it.

George Romero in NASHVILLE!!

Tony Todd!!!

TOM “FRIGGIN” SAVINI!!!!!!

Michael Berryman.

I’m exhausted from my excitement.

Dammit, Chez Bez, I’m spent from my joy and you are the grooviest. This is what hyperlocal blogging is so about because I wouldn’t have known if it wasn’t for CHEZ BEZ.

Dang, Can I get a discount on a room at the Marriot because SQ and I are so THERE! (I’m kidding.)

Doesn’t matter. I’m so shivering with excitement! I’ll roll pennies to come and even sell Homer.

WOOT!

Actions

Information

6 responses

5 03 2008
chez beziat

I’ll check tomorrow for cheap rates. 😉

5 03 2008
Corey

Hey darlin, visit my blog to dig ol Ben tellin us about who is coming and what will be going on.

6 03 2008
Ron

Oh man, that looks awesome!

6 03 2008
newscoma

Ron, bring yo’ ass to Nashville. Isn’t this awesome!! Mike, you de’ bomb.
GEORGGGEEE ROMERO!!

6 03 2008
cravensworld

that looks fun

16 03 2008
Juke Joint « Newscoma

[…] The restaurant has a small bar in the back with five tables and about six stools where the most unusual bunch of barflies were sitting watching the SEC tournament. We got there early and sat down at one of the tables planning our weekend in Nashville next weekend. (Full Moon Tattoo and Horror Festival, campers.) […]

Leave a Reply

