Betamax Memories

5 03 2008

How Josh grew up to be straight after that summer, I’ll never know.

Go read the whole post at Lindsey’s abode. It seriously made me laugh and I have to say, I felt that way about Emmanuelle when the parents accidentally left it at the house when we had a …

Betamax. As big as a Ryder truck and clunky.

betamax.jpg

The parents were none-to-happy when they found out we had been been watching the French soft-core.

Yes, old as dirt but sexy as can be.

That’s me.

Actions

Information

2 responses

5 03 2008
LeBlanc

Don’t ya just love home video equipment that is the size of a Buick?

5 03 2008
newscoma

Indeed, I did.

Leave a Reply

