Garth Marenghi’s Dark Place

16 02 2008

Several months ago, Squirrel Queen found Garth Marenghi’s Dark Place online and recently they started playing this wonderful thing on Adult Swim and SciFi.

It’s just absolutely wonderful and while all of you guys were out doing cool things on a Friday night, I stayed at home with a Garth Marathon of my own making (Tivo babye).

I found the opening sequence. Stay until the end for the cat/money shot.

Whistled by Garth Marenghi. Heh

Actions

Information

2 responses

16 02 2008
John I. Carney

Oh, that looks funny. When is it on?

16 02 2008
newscoma

John, try here:
http://www.tv.com/garth-marenghis-darkplace/show/24433/summary.html

I’ve been Tivoing it so that’s how I did the marathon. I think you will love it.

Leave a Reply

